Murdock Hall

Murdock is comprised of two lecture halls. Murdock Hall opened in spring 1970 and was named in honor of John R. Murdock, a teacher and dean from 1914 to 1930. The building was especially designed for multimedia-augmented lectures. There are exits at every third row of seats to allow the building to be completely exited in about 10 minutes.

 

Building Code: 
MUR
Murdock Hall at ASU's Tempe campus Murdock Hall at ASU's Tempe campus Murdock Hall at ASU's Tempe campus